Ravikumar, Kanabar, Reddy named in U-19 squads

Bengal pacer Ravikumar and Saurashtra’s Aum Kanabar had been on Monday named as replacements in the India B squad after an harm to Vasu Vats for the continuing Under-19 Triangular Series right here.

“India B quick bowler Vasu Vats suffered an harm and has been dominated out of the event. He will now head to the NCA for additional administration of his harm,” the BCCI mentioned in a press release.

The all India junior choice committee additionally picked Rishit Reddy of Hyderabad for the India A U-19 squad.

The triangular sequence, organised in the build-up to subsequent 12 months’s U-19 World Cup in the West Indies, additionally includes Bangladesh because the third staff.

The summit conflict is slated for December 7.


India U-19 A: SK Rasheed (Captain), Yash Dhull (VC), Harnoor Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Siddarth Yadav, Dinesh Bana, S Rohilla (WK), Raj Angad Bawa, Garv Sangwan, RS Hangargekar, Manav Parakh, Vivek Kumar, Amrit Raj Upadhyay, Nishant Sindhu, Aryan Dalal and Rishit Reddy.

India U-19 B: Aneeshwar Gautam (Captain), PM Singh Rathore (VC), Mohammad Faiz, R Vimal Kumar, Ansh Gosai, Uday Saharan, KS Tambe, Aaradhya Yadav (WK), Dhanush Gowda, Aayush Singh Thakur, Shaswat Dangwal, Shashank M, Vicky Ostwal, Shoun Roger, Ravikumar and Aum Kanabar.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *