PolkaProject Part 6 | Polkadot Ecosystem Projects | Crypto Mac

Spread the love

PolkaProject Part 6 | Polkadot Ecosystem Projects | Crypto Mac

#Cryptocurrency #Bitcoin #Ethereum #Polkadot #Altcoins #Polkastarter

Follow Me on
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptomaccrypto

Time Stamps

Intro – 0:00
Market Analysis – 0:59
Bitcoin Technical Analysis – 2:35
Polkaproject 1 (Acala Network) – 5:00
Polkaproject 2 (Akropolis) – 12:27

PolkaProject Part 1 – https://youtu.be/-7Ctma20zGM
PolkaProject Part 2 – https://youtu.be/PAjJp2mNaJY
PolkaProject Part 3 – (*6*)
PolkaProject Part 4 – https://youtu.be/DMrPJajg1XQ
PolkaProject Part 5 – https://youtu.be/ezoNmXLViLA
Polkadot Ecosystem – https://youtu.be/Y7MDtScS-vM
Polkadot DEXS – https://youtu.be/dXPykeWdurs


Crypto Mac just isn’t a monetary advisor. This just isn’t monetary recommendation. The statements on this video are usually not funding or buying and selling recommendation. This video is meant solely for instructional and/or leisure functions solely.The info contained herein is for informational functions solely. Nothing herein shall be construed to be monetary legal or tax recommendation. The content material of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who just isn’t a licensed monetary advisor or registered funding advisor.

Purchasing and Trading cryptocurrencies poses appreciable danger of loss. The speaker doesn’t assure any explicit consequence. Never make investments greater than you possibly can afford to lose.

Past efficiency doesn’t point out future outcomes. All info is supposed for public consciousness and is public area. Please take this info and do your personal analysis. Consult together with your skilled licensed advisors earlier than buying or investing.

Thank you in your Time and assist!

Music Credits

Colorful Flowers by Tokyo Music Walker https://soundcloud.com/user-356546060
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/al-colorful-flowers
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/vYp14UesizY

“Music taken from: www.bensound.com”

Read Also:

[catlist name=”news”]


Spread the love