PolkaProject Part 6 in Tamil | Polkadot Ecosystem Projects | Crypto Tamilan

Spread the love

PolkaProject Part 6 in Tamil | Polkadot Ecosystem Projects | Crypto Tamilan

#Cryptocurrency #Bitcoin #Ethereum #Polkadot #Altcoins #Polkastarter #Polkaswap

Follow Me on
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptomaccrypto

Time Stamps

Intro – 0:00
Market Analysis – 1:02
Bitcoin Technical Analysis – 2:56
Polkaproject 1 (Acala Network) – 5:26
Polkaproject 2 (Akropolis) – 13:53

PolkaProject Part 1 – https://youtu.be/T0uY6cw9eOU
PolkaProject Part 2 – https://youtu.be/pvxPFNgSKho
PolkaProject Part 3 – https://youtu.be/loEMDdkxG58
PolkaProject Part 4 – https://youtu.be/G0R2Y8G0EA8
PolkaProject Part 5 – (*6*)
Polkadot Ecosystem – https://youtu.be/u7zh-fuw_Rc

#cryptotamilan #cryptointamil #cryptotamil #bitcoin


Crypto Tamilan shouldn’t be a monetary advisor. This shouldn’t be monetary recommendation. The statements in this video usually are not funding or buying and selling recommendation.
This video is meant solely for instructional and/or leisure functions solely.

The data contained herein is for informational functions solely.
Nothing herein shall be construed to be monetary legal or tax recommendation.
The content material of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who shouldn’t be a licensed monetary advisor or registered funding advisor.

Purchasing and Trading cryptocurrencies poses appreciable danger of loss. The speaker doesn’t assure any specific end result.
Never make investments greater than you may afford to lose.

Past efficiency doesn’t point out future outcomes. All data is supposed for public consciousness and is public area.
Please take this data and do your personal analysis. Consult along with your skilled licensed advisors earlier than buying or investing.

Thank you in your Time and Support!


Music Credits

Colorful Flowers by Tokyo Music Walker https://soundcloud.com/user-356546060
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/al-colorful-flowers
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/vYp14UesizY

“Music taken from: www.bensound.com”

Read Also:

[catlist name=”news”]


Spread the love