NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G – Better Days

Spread the love



Listen to and download the brand new single ‘American Psycho’ with Marshmello and Trippie Redd right here: https://maemuller.lnk.to/AmericanPsychoID

First verse (Mae Muller) 00:09
Chorus (Mae Muller) 00:42
Second verse (Polo G) 1:08
Chorus (Mae Muller)1:44

Directed by Tom Dream

I’ve been feeling lonely
I would like somebody to carry me
Come on child maintain me
Yeah
I’ve been feeling jaded
don’t know the way I ought to play it
inform me how you can play it.
Now you, you’ve been transferring on
let me know can come alongside
Since you’re gone, oh it’s been so lengthy
On my very own, my very own, my very own, my very own

Living in a haze, staying within the shade
All I do is sit round and watch for higher days
I may use a break, can I get an amen
All I do is sit round and watch for higher days

[Polo G]
Can I get an Amen
Introverted can’t make buddies
Pray for higher days now it’s 300k when my day ends
Do you bear in mind final night time trigger I blacked out
in that every one white gown along with her again out
Say watch out along with her coronary heart ‘cos its fragile
And considering bout her previous make her lash out
See with me it ain’t no worries in any respect
Any drawback in poor health be there when one name
If we locked in, you my dawg
Fan of you I’ll dangle photos on my wall
Roll one let’s get excessive tonight
Backseat Maybach lavish life
Chilling with the celebs like a satellite tv for pc
AP on my arm and it’s shining vibrant

Living in a haze, staying within the shade
All I do is sit round and watch for higher days
I may use a break, can I get an amen
All I do is sit round and watch for higher days

Better higher higher days, I can use a break (x2)
All I do is sit round and watch for higher days
Better days
All I do is sit round and watch for higher days

Follow NEIKED
Complete playlist https://NEIKED.lnk.to/CompleteID
Instagram https://NEIKED.lnk.to/InstagramID
YouTube https://NEIKED.lnk.to/YouTubeID
TikTok https://NEIKED.lnk.to/TikTokID
Soundcloud https://NEIKED.lnk.to/SoundcloudID
Website https://NEIKED.lnk.to/OfficialID
Facebook https://NEIKED.lnk.to/FacebookID
Twitter https://NEIKED.lnk.to/TwitterID

Follow Mae Muller:
Mailing listing: https://maemuller.lnk.to/RegisterID
Instagram https://maemuller.lnk.to/InstagramID
TikTok: https://maemuller.lnk.to/TikTokID
Facebook https://maemuller.lnk.to/FacebookID
Twitter https://maemuller.lnk.to/TwitterID
Complete Playlist https://maemuller.lnk.to/CompleteID

UK Crew
Director – Tom Dream @tomdream_director
ExeC Producer – Martin Roker @mroker00
Producer – Ghandi El-Chamaa @ghandieec
Production Assistant – Harry Morgan @harry.morgs
Director of Photography – Stefan Yap @stefanyapdop
Focus Puller – Chris Steel @cinesteel
Loader – Chris Jorr @christopher_j_orr
1st Assistant Director – Jack Meredith @jackalisciously
Runner – Miles Lacey & Emily Close
Trainee – Finn Sheriton @finnmagnet
Gaffer – Steve Cameron @stevecameron
Spark – Amarjeet Singh
Spark – Shaun Clarke @lightwork_sparks
Spark – Johnjoe Besagni @jayjaybuzz
Desk Op – Ben Hinton
Production Designer – Benny Casey @benny_casey
Construction Manager – Martin Kerridge
Construction Manager – Ricardo Hernandez
Set Builder – Conor Holohan
Set Builder – Jack Lawer
Set Builder – Luke Todd
Art Assistant – Wiktor Jakubczyk
Art Assistant – Soraya Wright @designwrightldn_
Rigger – George Berry
Make-Up Artist – Anna Thompson @annathompson_london
Hair – Natalie Young @natalieyoung88
Medic/COVID Supervisor – Adam Young
Commissioner – Emily Tedrake @tedrake
Mae Muller Make-Up – Zara Ali @zara_mua
Mae Muller Hair – Lisa Laudat @lisalaudat1
Mae Muller Stylist – Jaime Jarvis @jaimejarvis
Mae Muller BTS – Mila Austin @milaaustin_
Mae Muller Management – Modest! @modestmgmt
Record Label – Capitol UK @capitoluk

UK Cast
Presenter – Georgie Bee @fancyshews
Choreographer – Ted Rogers
Dancer – Rhea T-W @rheatw
Dancer – Maddie Waters @missmadeleinelouise
Guest – Ben Mansbridge @benmansbridgeactor
Guest – Alex Guo @alexguoo

Sweden service firm Crew List
Producer – Douglas Berglund
Producer – Christoffer Kristiansson
Production assistant: Adam Petersson (@spaderadam)
NEIKED Stylist: Diana Neumark (@neu_diana)
NEIKED BTS: Fabio Garcia (@fabiojr2001)
NEIKED Management: Mikael Rabus @mikaelrabus & Tabesh Motazed Keyvani @tabeshmotazedkeyvani

LA service firm Crew List
Production Manager – Emma Weinswig
Director of Photography – Jackie Radinksy @jackieradinsky
Polo G BTS – Nick Lumarque @nicklumarque
Polo G Management – Stacia Mac @stacia.mac

Post
Editor – Gary Coogan
Editor – Chris Hutchings
Producer – Jenn Saunders
Grade – Electric Theatre Collective, Jason Wallis @electic.theatre.collective
Producer – Oliver Whitworth
VFX Artist – Shivam Solanki
VFX Artist – Yash Agrawal
VFX Artist – Kartik More
Title Designer – Raissa Pardini.

Location
London Film Studios @londonfilmstudios, Danny Hayward

Kit & Catering
Panavision @panavisionofficial
Sweetness Catering @sweetnesscatering

#NEIKED #MaeMuller #PoloG

Music video by NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G performing Better Days. A Capitol UK Records Recording; © 2021 Neiked Collective AB, unde…

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polo_G
https://www.instagram.com/polo.capalot/
https://twitter.com/Polo_Capalot?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ifXd2AVf1LMYbqwB5GH4g



Read Also:

[catlist name=”Fanum”]

source


Spread the love