How can I delete everything I shared on facebook?

To hide or delete a post from your Page:
  1. Go to the post on your Page’s timeline.
  2. Click in the top-right corner.
  3. Select Hide from timeline or Delete from Page.

Click to see full answer.

Keeping this in view, how do you delete something you shared on facebook?

To remove a post from your timeline:

  1. From your News Feed, click your name in the top leftcorner.
  2. Scroll down and hover over the post and click in the top rightcorner.
  3. Select Delete or Hide from timeline from the dropdownmenu.

Similarly, how do I get rid of unwanted stuff on Facebook? Delete: Removes the post from Facebook entirely. Keepin mind that you can only delete posts that you have posted.

To remove your photo from Facebook:

  1. Go to the photo you’d like to delete.
  2. Click the photo to open it.
  3. Hover over the photo and click Options in the bottomright.
  4. Select Delete This Photo, then click Delete.

Subsequently, question is, how can I delete all my posts on Facebook at once?

To do this, go to your profile and click the ActivityLog button on your cover photo. From there you can filter differentposts on your Timeline by your posts, postsyou are tagged in, and posts others have added to yourTimeline. Scroll through your posts and click Pencil Icon> Delete to get rid of a post.

What happens when you delete a shared post on Facebook?

Hiding a post that you‘ve sharedfrom your Page will remove it from your Page, but not fromyour Page’s activity log (which only you and other managersof your Page can see). When you delete a post,you‘ll permanently remove it from your Page,including your Page’s activity log.

Leave a Comment