Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib undercard – who else is fighting on YouTuber boxing card in LA?

Spread the love

ANESONGIB returns to the boxing ring to face Austin McBroom in Los Angeles this weekend.

But earlier than the Youtubers struggle in a highly-anticipated predominant occasion, there is a STACKED undercard up first.

Adrian Peterson faces Le'Veon Bell in the undercard

2

Adrian Peterson faces Le’Veon Bell in the undercard

And this features a pair of former All-Pro NFL stars buying and selling blows as Adrian Peterson faces Le’Veon Bell.

While LA rapper Blueface faces former Los Angeles Laker Nick Young.

McBroom’s brother Landon McBroom will even struggle on the card.

Plus Adam Saleh, who had his struggle with former Manchester United footballer Patrice Evra known as off final yr, completes the invoice.

When is Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib?

Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib is on Saturday, September 10 – reside from the Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles.

The predominant occasion ring walks are anticipated at round 4am UK time/ 11pm ET.

The undercard begins from 2am UK time/ 9pm ET.

How can I watch Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib?

Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib might be proven reside on Fite.TV in the UK and Socialgloves.tv in the US.

Fite TV’s stream prices $29.99 (£26) to buy for UK viewers.

While socialgloves’ stream is $39.99 for these in the US.

Austin McBroom clashes with AnEsonGib in the main event

2

Austin McBroom clashes with AnEsonGib in the primary occasion

What is the complete Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib undercard?

A full undercard will happen earlier than McBroom vs Gib in the primary occasion.

  • Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib
  • LeVeon Bell vs Adrian Peterson
  • Blueface vs Nick ‘Swaggy P’ Young
  • Landon McBroom vs Adam Saleh
  • Cody Wharton vs Chase Demoor


Spread the love